Miller Supply Ltd.

Contact Us

Name *
Name

 Employee Contact Information

Stacy Gladdish - Customer Service Representative

Stacy is the newest member to the Miller Supply customer service team. She is focusing her time on taking orders and handling customer requests that focus in the Passenger Vehicle and Commercial Vehicle market. Stacy is always happy to help, so give her a call or email today.

Phone 403-995-4775

Email s.gladdish@millersupply.ca


Karen Mastel - Customer Service Representative

Karen is a long-standing pillar of the Miller Supply team. She is a specialist in the Oil & Gas & Industrial market. If you wish to place an order or ask some question about the products available in the Oil & Gas & Industrial line up from Exxon, give her a call or email.

Phone 403-995-4794

Email k.mastel@millersupply.ca


Bill Paulsen - Lethbridge Site Supervisor

Bill is our one man show. He runs our Lethbridge Miller Supply warehouse. If you need anything from filters to oil, Bill is your guy. If you are in the neighborhood, pop in and say hello. Don't forget to grab a piece of candy if you do.

Phone 403-380-0000

Email b.paulsen@millersupply.ca


Carolyn Forbes - Customer Service Manager

Carolyn is our leader for all customer service related employees. She is constantly working with the team to make sure we are efficient, and our customers are happy. If you have questions, concerns, or compliments, reach out to Carolyn today.

Phone 403-995-4789

Email c.forbes@millersupply.ca


Travis Cote - Inside Sales Professional

Travis is the newest member of the Miller Supply sales team. He may be new, but he has already made a big splash by launching our new spring and fall sale in the Agricultural market. If you are interested in setting up an account today give him a ring.

Phone 403-995-4776

Email t.cote@millersupply.ca


Troy Robertson - Oil & Gas & Industrial Sales Professional

Troy is our technical expert. With years of experience under his belt, he has become a huge asset to every customer he works with. His work is focused in the Oil & Gas & Industrial sector. Touch base with him today and see how he can help.

Phone 403-472-3232

Email t.robertson@millersupply.ca


Kyle Pearce - Commercial & Passenger Vehicle Sales Professional

Kyle is one of our longest standing employees. With a decade at Miller Supply under his belt he has had the opportunity to dabble in every industry. He has specialized his focus in the Commercial Vehicle and Passenger Vehicle market. If you have questions on products or programs that are currently available, feel free to reach out to him today. 

Phone 403-312-8704

Email k.pearce@millersupply.ca